CHEOPS drawing campaign «Send your drawing into space»

Contact addresses of the CHEOPS mission consortium member states which participate to the campaign launched by the Center for Space and Habitability of the University of Bern and the nccr PlanetS, Switzerland. ESA will be the contact point for all other ESA member states.

——–

CHEOPS-Zeichnungskampagne «Schicke deine Zeichnung ins All»

Kontaktadressen der Mitgliedsstaaten des CHEOPS mission consortium, die an der Zeichnungs-kampagne teilnehmen, die das Center for Space and Habitability der Universität Bern und das NFS PlanetS lanciert haben. Die ESA wird die Kontaktstelle für die anderen ESA-Mitgliedstaaten sein.

———

Campagne de dessins CHEOPS «Envoie ton dessin dans l’espace»

Adresses de contact des états membres du CHEOPS mission consortium qui participent à la campagne de dessins, lancée par le Center for Space and Habitability de l’université de Berne et le PRN PlanetS. L’ESA sera le point de contact pour tous les autres pays membres de l’ESA.

Belgique:

Emmanuelle Courtheoux
BELSPO – Space Department
Avenue Louise 231
BE-1050 Bruxelles
Email: emmanuelle.courtheoux@belspo.be
Tél. : +32-2-2383428

Deutschland

http://dlr.de/next/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-10412/17953_read-42416/

Dr. Christoph Pawek
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)
DLR_School_Lab Berlin
Rutherfordstrasse 2
D-12489 Berlin
Email: christoph.pawek@dlr.de
Tel.: +49 / 30 67055-110

España:

Cristina Jiménez
Insitut d’Estudis Espacials de Catalunya (IEEC)
C/Gran Capità, 2-4, desp. 201
08034 Barcelona
E-mail: cristina@ieec.cat
Tel: +34 93 2802088
http://www.cheops.es,  http://www.cheops.cat

France:

Thierry Botti
LAM / OSU Pythéas
38 rue Frédéric Joliot Curie
F-13388 Marseille cedex 13
Email : thierry.botti@osupytheas.fr
Tél. : +33 6 72 53 79 46 / +33 4 95 04 41 06

Italia:

Dr.ssa Rosa Tagliamonte
Comunicazione e Relazioni con il Pubblico
ASI – Agenzia Spaziale Italiana
Via del Politecnico, s.n.c.
I-00133 Roma – Italia
Email: rosa.tagliamonte@est.asi.it
Tel.: +39 06 856 73 69 / Fax: +39 06 8567317

Magyarország :

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Kiss
Email: kiss@konkoly.hu

Österreich :

https://www.ffg.at/news/cheops-malwettbewerb

Michaela Gitsch
Agentur für Luft- und Raumfahrt
Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft mbH (FFG)
Sensengasse 1
A-1090 Wien
E-Mail : michaela.gitsch@ffg.at
Tel : +43 (0)5 7755-3302 / Fax: +43 (0)5 7755-97900
www.ffg.at

Portugal:

Filipe Pires
Instituto de Astrofísica e Ciências do Espaço (IA)
Universidade do Porto
CAUP, Rua das Estrelas
P-4150-762 Porto, Portugal
Email: filipe.pires@astro.up.pt
Tel.: 226 089 890
http://www.astro.up.pt/exoearths

Sweridge:

Dr. Anna Arnadottir
Lund Observatory
Box 43
SE-22100 Lund
Email: anna@astro.lu.se
Tel: +46 46 22 21572

Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera:

http://cheops.unibe.ch/campaign-cheops-childrens-drawings/

University of Bern
Center for Space and Habitability
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

United Kingdom:

Ally Caldecote
Senior Outreach Fellow
Department of Physics
University of Warwick
UK-Coventry
Email: A.Caldecote@warwick.ac.uk

ESA contact address for all other ESA member states

http://www.esa.int/Our_Activities/Space_Science/Send_your_drawing_into_space_with_Cheops_Rules

Cheops drawing competition
European Space Agency / ESTEC
SRE-A Office Ba 115
Keplerlaan 1, PO Box 299
NL-2200 AG Noordwijk
The Netherlands
Email: CheopsCompetition@cosmos.esa.int